HomeFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in

Share | .
 

 Gamescom Event

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
CrimsonEff3ct
 
 
avatar

           <b>GFX</b> GFX : 0
         <b>Utube</b> Utube : 0
           <b>Posts</b> Posts : 142
           <b>Points</b> Points : 169

PostSubject: Gamescom Event   Mon Aug 19, 2013 5:12 am

Gamescom - The world's largest trade fair and event highlight for interactive games and entertainment, is poised to get under way starting August 20 through to August 25

Gamescom



Live Stream



Sony Press Conference



Live stream
1 pm eastern/6 pm BST, August 20.
Official PS4 release date: November 15th in North America and November 29th in Europe.


Microsoft/Call of Duty: Ghosts event





Live stream(Microsoft will not be doing a live stream)
I will post the Call of Duty: Ghosts multiplayer live footage here
Live Stream (twitch hates me keeps giving me errors so here's the stream link
http://www.twitch.tv/callofdutyghosts


EA Press Conference



Live stream
10 am eastern/3 pm BST, August 20
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://relinquished.forumotion.co.uk
 

Gamescom Event

View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

 Similar topics

-
» Event Celebi
» Deltron 3030 - Making of Event II
» Blue's Bank event system
» RMXP = Event Gravity (GPLAT 2 of 2)
» Christmas RP Event! - Christmas Toys (trans-series)

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Relinquished :: Fun Section :: Off Topic-