HomeFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in

Share | .
 

 E3 Gaming Event

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
CrimsonEff3ct
 
 
avatar

           <b>GFX</b> GFX : 0
         <b>Utube</b> Utube : 0
           <b>Posts</b> Posts : 142
           <b>Points</b> Points : 169

PostSubject: E3 Gaming Event   Mon Jun 10, 2013 2:44 am


Electronic Entertainment Expo (E3) 2013, the world's biggest premier trade show for computer and video games, is poised to get under way starting 12pm 11 June through 5pm 13 June


E3 LIVE Coverage



Microsoft Press Conference - 1 PM Eastern / 10 AM Pacific

EA Press Conference - 4 PM Eastern / 1 PM Pacific

Ubisoft Press Conference - 6 PM Eastern / 3 PM Pacific

Sony Press Conference - 9 PM Eastern / 6 PM Pacific

Tuesday, June 11, 2013

Microsoft Press Conference - 9:30 AM PDT

Electronic Arts Press Conference - 1:00 PM PDT

Ubisoft Press Conference - 3:00 PM PDT

Sony Press Conference - 6: 00 Pm PDT


Xbox One


PS4



Last edited by CrimsonEff3ct on Wed Jun 12, 2013 3:27 am; edited 19 times in total
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://relinquished.forumotion.co.uk
Atif2z
 
 
avatar

Age Age : 24            <b>GFX</b> GFX : 0
         <b>Utube</b> Utube : 1
           <b>Posts</b> Posts : 73
           <b>Points</b> Points : 465

PostSubject: Re: E3 Gaming Event   Tue Jun 11, 2013 4:09 am

X-One model is not good but the gameplay may be good Smile


Back to top Go down
View user profile
CrimsonEff3ct
 
 
avatar

           <b>GFX</b> GFX : 0
         <b>Utube</b> Utube : 0
           <b>Posts</b> Posts : 142
           <b>Points</b> Points : 169

PostSubject: Re: E3 Gaming Event   Tue Jun 11, 2013 4:11 am

Yes I don't think it's that gd either alot of people don't like it because of it's always online rules & the whole used games thing I'm gettin the PS4 it's way better
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://relinquished.forumotion.co.uk
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: E3 Gaming Event   

Back to top Go down
 

E3 Gaming Event

View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

 Similar topics

-
» Event Celebi
» Deltron 3030 - Making of Event II
» Blue's Bank event system
» Gaming Table Creation Tips
» RMXP = Event Gravity (GPLAT 2 of 2)

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Relinquished :: Fun Section :: Off Topic-